Our Team

Our team is here to assist with your management needs.  
 
 
 

John Pfefferle

CEO


Experienced since 1966

V-Card

920.560.5071

johnp@naipfefferle.com

View Biography

Mike Pfefferle

President


Experienced since 1994

V-Card

920.560.5069

mikep@naipfefferle.com

View Biography

Paul Werch

Vice President


Experienced since 1982

920.560.5005

pwerch@pfefferle.biz

View Biography

Brad Schwebs

COO & Treasurer


Experienced since 1991

920.560.5004

bschwebs@pfefferle.biz

View Biography

Rick Knight

Attorney at Law


Experienced since 1997

V-Card

920.560.5001

rknight@pfefferle.biz

View Biography

Corleen O'Malley

CCIM, CPM, RPA, R.E. Broker

Senior Property Manager - Wausau Office


Experienced since 2011

715.261.2922

comalley@pfefferle.biz

View Biography

Ryan Polcyn

Senior Property Manager


Experienced since 2014

920.560.5060

rpolcyn@pfefferle.biz

View Biography

Lynn Larson

Paralegal


Experienced since 2013

920.560.5012

llarson@pfefferle.biz

View Biography

Sue Jankowski

Legal Assistant


920.560.5000

sjankowski@pfefferle.biz

Laurie Maggio

Accounting Manager


920.560.5002

lmaggio@pfefferle.biz

Mark Crowe

Maintenance Department Manager


Experienced since 2004

920.858.2179

mcrowe@pfefferle.biz

View Biography

Scott Isensee

Human Resources Director/Security Manager


920.560.5003

sisensee@pfefferle.biz