Pfefferle Management Appleton WI

RESIDENTIAL SERVICES

Our Team

Our team is here to assist with your management needs.

APPLETON REGION:

Jeff McLaughlin
Property Manager
Phone:  920.560.5035
jmclaughlin@pfefferle.biz
View Biography

Brooke Chartier
Property Manager
Phone:  920.560.5034
bchartier@pfefferle.biz
 
 
Gretchen Davis
Lead Accountant
Phone:  920.560.5030
grdavis@pfefferle.biz
View Biography

 
Jess Hernandez
Property Manager / Accounting
Phone: 920.560.5032
jhernandez@pfefferle.biz
View Biography
Michelle Shaffer Burns
Property Manager
Phone: 920.560.5033
msburns@pfefferle.biz
View Biography


WAUSAU REGION:

Corleen O'Malley
CCIM, CPM, RPA, R.E. Broker
Senior Property Manager
Experienced since 1983

Phone: 715.261.2260
comalley@pfefferle.biz
View Biography

Sandy Draeger
Resident Services Coordinator
Phone: 715.679.0582
sdraeger@pfefferle.biz
 
Kamyllia Giranio
Property Manager
Phone: 920.560.5031
kgiranio@pfefferle.biz