• NOTE: We will be closed December 24 afternoon and all day December 25
Pfefferle Management Appleton WI

RESIDENTIAL SERVICES

Our Team

Our team is here to assist with your management needs.

APPLETON REGION:

Jeff McLaughlin
Condo Manager
Phone:  920.560.5035
jmclaughlin@pfefferle.biz

Trude Jacobs
Property Manager / Accounting
Phone:  920.560.5034
tjacobs@pfefferle.biz
 
Gretchen Davis
Condo Manager
Phone:  920.560.5030
grdavis@pfefferle.biz
 
Donna Fahrenkrug
Property Manager
Phone: 920.560.5031
dfahrenkrug@pfefferle.biz
Michelle Shaffer Burns
Condo Manager
Phone: 920.560.5033
msburns@pfefferle.biz

WAUSAU REGION:

Corleen O'Malley
CCIM, CPM, RPA, R.E. Broker
Senior Property Manager
Experienced since 1983

Phone: 715.261.2260
comalley@pfefferle.biz
View Biography
 
Renee Madden
Property Manager
Phone: 920.560.5032
rmadden@pfefferle.biz




Dale Zajackowski
Property Manager
Experienced since 2008
Phone: 715.261.2260
dzajackowski@pfefferle.biz