Our team is passionate about property management because we enjoy taking care of people’s investments. We are proud that we have taken a once maligned service and made it professional.

Pfefferle Management started by providing management services throughout the Fox Valley area in the 1980’s. We began with several administrative and maintenance employees managing several hundred thousand square feet of property.

 

Today, we have over 100 employees and manage approximately 13 million square feet, with offices in Appleton, Green Bay, and Wausau. Our sustainable growth is possible thanks to the quality of service provided, our personal contact with customers (both owners and tenant), utilizing efficient employees, and providing cost effective solutions to customers.

Our approach to maintaining and managing properties sets us apart because we customize plans and service based on every individual property owner’s needs. We manage over 200 properties across Wisconsin, all with customized plans.

John Pfefferle, CEO

Direct line: 920.560.5071
johnp@ngpwi.com

 

Mike Pfefferle, President

Direct line: 920.560.5069
mikep@ngpwi.com

 

Paul Werch, Vice President

Direct line: 920.560.5005
pwerch@pfefferle.biz

 

Brad Schwebs, COO and Treasurer

Direct line: 920.560.5004
bschwebs@pfefferle.biz

 

Richard J. Knight, VP-Corporate Counsel

Direct line: 920.560.5001
rknight@pfefferle.biz

 

David Novak, Director of Human Resources

Direct line: 920.560.5006
dnovak@pfefferle.biz

 

Corleen O’Malley CCIM, CPM, RPA, R.E. Broker

Senior Property Manager – Wausau office
Main line: 715.261.2922
comalley@pfefferle.biz

 

Ryan Polcyn

Senior Property Manager
Direct line: 920.560.5060
rpolcyn@pfefferle.biz

Lynn Larson, Paralegal

Direct line: 920.560.5012
llarson@pfefferle.biz

 

Laurie Maggio, Accounting Manager

Direct line: 920.560.5002
lmaggio@pfefferle.biz

 

Mark Crowe, Maintenance Department Manager

Cell: 920-858-2179
mcrowe@pfefferle.biz

 

Scott Isensee, Janitorial & Security Manager

Direct line: 920.560.5003
sisensee@pfefferle.biz

 

Jeff Kluever, Snowplowing & Lawn Care Manager

Cell: 920.858.2050
jkluever@pfefferle.biz

 

Joan Kluever, Plant-Scape & Curb Appeal Manager

Cell: 920.450.4889
joankluever@pfefferle.biz

ComWhoWeAre2